Frank Sinatra – Ultimate Christmas

21728461_10155658032229785_567254718108446492_n.jpgCapitol/UMe are pleased to announce an essential new Frank Sinatra collection, designed to make the season bright. Ultimate Christmas will be released on October 6th, showcasing 20 festive and warm holiday classics from Sinatra’s Capitol and Reprise catalogs.
Ultimate Christmas is available now for preorder in CD, digital, and 180-gram 2LP black vinyl configurations, as well as a limited 2LP white vinyl edition exclusively offered on the Sinatra Store and uDiscover Music.

Preorder Ultimate Christmas now: Ultimate Christmas .


« Ultimate Christmas« , sortira le 6 octobre 2017.
Vous pourrez écouter les 20 titres consacrés à Noël, soit sous forme de CD ou de LP (2 disques). Il est possible de réserver l’album via internet (cliquez sur l’image).
Titres :
1) White Christmas
2) The Christmas Waltz
3) It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
4) Jingle Bells
5) The First Noel
6) Mistletoe And Holly
7) The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
8) I’ll Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams)
9) Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
10) Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
11) An Old Fashioned Christmas
12) I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
13) The Little Drummer Boy
14) Whatever Happened To Christmas?
15) The Twelve Days Of Christmas (with Nancy, Frank Jr. and Tina)
16) The Bells Of Christmas (Greensleeves) (with Nancy, Frank Jr. and Tina)
17) I Wouldn’t Trade Christmas (with Nancy, Frank Jr. and Tina)
18) A Baby Just Like You
19) Christmas Memories
20) Silent Night
Regrettons de ne pas y trouver ‘l’hymne »: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, mieux connu chez nous sous le titre de « La Colombe de Noël ».